About Us

CWC 2016-2017 Executive Committee

To contact any member of the Executive Committee, please use the general office email (info@canadianlondon.org) and ask that your email be forwarded to the person you wish to contact.


Sharon Robinson, Chair
Judy Sale, Co – Chair
Elise Cooper, Treasurer
Carey Bates, Secretary


Kate Brundage, Past President & MLT Representative
Carey Bates, Office Manager

GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation)

The Canadian Women’s Club is committed to meeting the latest GDPR requirements. Please find our policy here (Privacy Policy). Please note that we respect your privacy and take protecting it seriously. Any information you provide is held in strict confidence. It has always been our policy not to share our Members’ names or personal information with any other organisation. If you should have any concerns or questions please do not hesitate to contact Carey at the office by email info@canadianwomenlondon.org. (Please note Carey works part-time but will reply to you as soon as possible)